15

The Abi Roberts Show on TNT 🧨

Brilliant guests, and silly Abi bits
15
Transcript

No transcript...

Hello, Abi Daily Fam

As many of you know, I’m now hosting a regular show on TNT - Monday to Friday 8am - 9am (UK), 6pm (Brisbane) and 3am (New York insomniacs).

You can watch/listen here

Like Abi Daily, it’s growing and developing thanks to EVERYONE WHO WATCHES AND LISTENS! 🙏

With special thanks to Martin Baker for editing such a fab video.

Have a smashing weekend.

Be seeing you (tomorrow)

Love to love you, baby

Abs X

15 Comments
Abi Daily
Abi Daily Podcast
Welcome to the Abi Daily Family.
Every day, usually around 6pm GMT, I tell you exactly what I’m thinking.
Pour yourself a drink, grab some cheesy comestibles, and enjoy.
Warning: includes lots of swearing, accents and sound effects.
Contains the best musical intro and outro in podcast history.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Abi Roberts