Abi Daily
Abi Daily
Like a Bridgen over Troubled Water
107
0:00
-42:42

Like a Bridgen over Troubled Water

Delingpod with Mike Yeadon, and Bridgen interview with Sonia Poulton
107

Dear Abi Daily famalam,

Love them or loathe them, I record my podcasts without fear or favour. I try to focus on what matters, not the glittery bauble meedja side-show. Unfortunately, this puts me in the firing line but I must accept that this comes with the line I have chosen to walk. And I’m damn glad to walk it if it means staying true to who I am and what I believe.

Regardless of whether we agree or not, thanks for supporting me.

Be seeing you!

Abs X

107 Comments
Abi Daily
Abi Daily
Welcome to the Abi Daily Family.
Every day, usually around 6pm GMT, I tell you exactly what I’m thinking.
Pour yourself a drink, grab some cheesy comestibles, and enjoy.
Warning: includes lots of swearing, accents and sound effects.
Contains the best musical intro and outro in podcast history.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Abi Roberts